McLAREN 2022

Milestone Anniversaries +
Award Winning Staff

We are celebrating our dedicated team members who have reached milestones of service and Merrit Awards! Congratulations and thank you for all of your contributions and hard work.

McLaren Engineering Group Milestone Anniversaries

Milestone Anniversaries

30 Years of Service: Carl Sundvik

20 Years of Service: William McCarthy / Danny Vargas

15 Years of Service: Craig Plate, PE

10 Years of Service: Porfirio Antigua, PE / Thomas Broderick, PE / Kyle Gilbert, PE / William Green / Brendan Kelly, PE / Jewel McLean / Stephanie Richmond, PE / Christine Smith

5 Years of Service: Leo Byron / Joshua Morales, PE / Timothy Yakaboski

Merit Awards

Rookie of The Year: John Romeo, PE / Tyler Meek, PE

Team Player Award: Diane Cunningham

Award For Innovation: Tim Noordewier, PE, PTOE

Client Hero Award: Ethan Wells, EIT

Spirit of McLaren Award: Stephanie Richmond, PE

Applied Ingenuity Award: Taylor Zimmerman, EIT

Project Management Award: Brendan Kelly, PE / Barton Breisch, PE

Business Development Award: John Romeo, PE

Project of the Year: One Times Square

Group Award: Walktober Team

President’s Award: Brendan Kelly, PE