News Media Coverage Expert Insights Blog/Events Press Releases

2020 Merit Award Winners

Jan. 19, 2021

Each year McLaren votes to recognize the exceptional talent and contributions of our team members who are leading the way. With nearly 250 industry leading employees to choose from, this year’s winners are…

2020 Merit Awards

Rookie of the Year: Jesse Chrismer, PE, LEED AP / Lara Haddad

Team Player: Bryan Peiffer / Stephanie Richmond, PE

honorable mention: Carol Jeng

Award for Innovation: Steve MacDonald, PLS, P.Eng., CH

honorable mentions: Eric Helt, PE / Denisa Moss-Heitlager

Client Hero Award: Art Kukulka, PE

honorable mention: Dominic DeSantis, PE

Spirit of McLaren: Denisa Moss-Heitlager

honorable mention: Stephanie Richmond, PE

Applied Ingenuity Award: Chris Leung

honorable mention: Greg Robins, PE

Multidiscipline Award: Andrew Habel, PE

honorable mention: Brad Fallon, PE

Project Management Award: Bryan Peiffer

honorable mention: Anand Agarwal, PE

Business Development Award: Steve MacDonald, PLS, P.Eng., CH

honorable mention: Cassandra Dutt

Think like an Owner Award: Jewel Mclean / Stephanie Richmond, PE

honorable mention: The Entire Accounting Department

Project of the Year: Region 8 – Lower Westchester Bridge Bundle Design-Build

Group Award: IT Department

Mark Cunningham Award: Brad Fallon, PE

President’s Award: Jon Skinner, PE

honorable mention: David McLaren, PE, SECB