Orlando Office Moves Downtown

McLaren has been a proud member of the Orlando business community since 1997, and are excited to serve our clients better from our new downtown location. Our new address is 201 N Magnolia Avenue, Suite 101, Orlando, FL 32801. Stay tuned for the official ribbon cutting taking place on March 15th.

Mal McLaren Presents at E-Week

E-Week Ferry Landing Safety Resiliency and Affordability.JPG

Malcolm McLaren, PE, SECB gave a presentation today at the Capital District's Celebration of National Engineers Week on "Designing and Building Ferry Landing Safety Resiliency and Affordability".

McLaren Welcomes Reuben Hull, Albany Regional Director

Hull, Reuben.jpg

It is with great pleasure that McLaren welcomes Reuben F. Hull, Jr, PE, PMP, LEED Green Associate, Albany Regional Director, to our family. Mr. Hull has 30 years of experience with civil and infrastructure engineering, planning, permitting, technical and sustainable design, project management, and construction. His vast experience expands over many markets including Healthcare, Real Estate Development, Public Infrastructure, Transportation, Government, Education, Industrial, and Recreation.

McLaren Presents at the NYS County Highway Superintendents Association 2017 Winter Conference

NYS County Highway Superintendents Association Presentation (2).jpg

McLaren employees James Bridges, PE and Barton Breisch gave a presentation at the New York State County Highway Superintendents Association, 2017 Winter Conference and Trade Show on Wednesday. Their presentation entitled “Performance of Steel Salt Storage Facilities” demonstrated McLaren’s structural work on various New York State Department of Transportation (NYSDOT) Salt Storage Facilities throughout the state.

Click here to learn more about McLaren’s salt shed work.

McLaren Employee Awards

McLaren Awards 2017.png

McLaren’s most dedicated and outstanding employees were presented with awards at our 36th Annual Holiday Party on Friday. McLaren is pleased to announce the following award winners.


25 Years of Service   Diane Hutt

20 Years of Service   Beverly Marquez

15 Years of Service   Bridget See